Close

A note on cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. If you want to find out more see our Privacy Policy

Menu
People menu

People

Researchers

University College London

Dr Melis Dalby

Department Institute of Child Health
Location University College London
Email m.dalbay@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Maryam Khosravi

Wellcome Trust Fellow and Specialist Nephrology Registrar
Department Cell & Developmental Biology, Division of Biosciences
Location University College London
Email mkhosravi@doctors.org.uk
Keywords Ciliopathy, Cystic kidney disease, CRISPR-Cas9 gene editing, Gene therapy

Dr Msutafa Munye

Department Institute of Child Health
Location University College London
Email m.munye@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Nele Schwartz

Department Institute of Opthalmology
Location University College London
Telephone 020 7608 6999
Email n.schwarz@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Marian Seda

Department Institute of Child Health
Location University College London
Email m.seda@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Anu Sironen

Department Institute of Child Health
Location University College London
Email a.sironen@ucl.ac.uk
Keywords primary ciliary dyskinesia, spermatogenesis, intraflagellar transport

University of Edinburgh

Dr Emma Hall

Department University of Edinburgh
Email emma.hall@igmm.ed.ac.uk

Dr Kerstin Hasenpusch-Theil

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department Centre for Discovery Brain Sciences (CDBS)
Location University of Edinburgh
Telephone +44 131 6508310
Email hasenpusch-theil@ed.ac.uk
Keywords Neurogenesis, Primary cilium, Gli3, Inpp5e, signaling centre

Dr Peter Tennant

Post-doctoral research fellow
Department MRC Human Genetics Unit
Location University of Edinburgh
Email peter.tennant@igmm.ed.ac.uk
Keywords Genome editing, PCD, Therapeutic development, CRISPR

Dr Petra zur Lage

Research Fellow
Department Jarman lab
Location University of Edinburgh
Email petra.zurlage@ed.ac.uk

Harwell - Medical Research Council

Dr Jennifer Keynton

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department Mammalian Genetics Unit
Location Harwell - Medical Research Council
Email j.keynton@har.mrc.ac.uk

Institute of Cancer Research

Dr Andrew Jenks

Department Institute of Cancer Research
Email andrew.jenks@icr.ac.uk

University of Leeds

Dr Claire Smith

Post-doctoral researcher
Department Division of Molecular Medicine, Leeds Institute of Medical Rese
Location University of Leeds
Email c.e.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Katarzyna Szymanska

Post-doctoral Research Fellow
Department Leeds Institute of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences
Location University of Leeds
Telephone 0113 343 8336
Email k.szymanska@leeds.ac.uk

Leeds Institute of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences

Dr Basudha Basu

Research Fellow
Department University of Leeds
Location Leeds Institute of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences
Email b.basu@leeds.ac.uk

University of Manchester

Dr Andrew Porter

Post-Doc
Department CRUK Manchester Institute
Location University of Manchester
Telephone 07903 754582
Email andrew.porter-2@manchester.ac.uk
Keywords Centriole Duplication, Centrosome Structure, PLK4, Chromosomal Instability, Mitosis

Newcastle University

Dr Elisa Molinari

Department Institute of Genetic Medicine
Location Newcastle University
Email elisa.molinari@ncl.ac.uk

Dr Simon Ramsbottom

Department Institute of Genetic Medicine
Location Newcastle University
Telephone +44 (0)191 241 8612
Email simon.ramsbottom@ncl.ac.uk

Oxford Brookes University

Dr Jack Sunter

David Fell Research Fellow
Department Department of Biological and Medical Sciences
Location Oxford Brookes University
Email jsunter@brookes.ac.uk

Plymouth, Marine Biology Association

Dr Cecile Fort

Department Wheeler Group
Location Plymouth, Marine Biology Association
Email cecfor@mba.ac.uk
Keywords IFT, cilia, calcium, chlamydomonas

Queen Mary University of London

Dr Robin Delaine-Smith

Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email r.delaine-smith@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Sam O'Toole

Department William Harvey Research Institute
Location Queen Mary University of London

Dr Clare Thompson

Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email clare.l.thompson@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Thorpe

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email s.thorpe@qmul.ac.uk
Keywords mechanobiology, stem cells, cell mechanics, mechanotransduction, biomechanics

Dr Stefaan Verbruggen

Research Fellow
Department School of Engineering and Material Sciences
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email s.verbruggen@qmul.ac.uk
Keywords Bone, Primary cilia, Mechanobiology, Cancer, Biomechanics

^ Back to Top