Close

A note on cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. If you want to find out more see our Privacy Policy

UK Cilia Network

People menu

People

Researchers

Queen Mary University of London

Dr Robin Delaine-Smith

Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email r.delaine-smith@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Sam O'Toole

Department William Harvey Research Institute
Location Queen Mary University of London

Dr Clare Thompson

Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email clare.l.thompson@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Thorpe

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Department School of Engineering and Materials Science
Location Queen Mary University of London
Email s.thorpe@qmul.ac.uk
Keywords mechanobiology, stem cells, cell mechanics, mechanotransduction, biomechanics

University College London

Dr Melis Dalby

Department Institute of Child Health
Location University College London
Email m.dalbay@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Maryam Khosravi

Wellcome Trust Fellow and Specialist Nephrology Registrar
Department Cell & Developmental Biology, Division of Biosciences
Location University College London
Email mkhosravi@doctors.org.uk
Keywords Ciliopathy, Cystic kidney disease, CRISPR-Cas9 gene editing, Gene therapy

Dr Msutafa Munye

Department Institute of Child Health
Location University College London
Email m.munye@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Nele Schwartz

Department Institute of Opthalmology
Location University College London
Telephone 0207 608 6999
Email n.schwarz@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Marian Seda

Department Institute of Child Health
Location University College London
Email m.seda@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Anu Sironen

Department Institute of Child Health
Location University College London
Email a.sironen@ucl.ac.uk
Keywords primary ciliary dyskinesia, spermatogenesis, intraflagellar transport

Harwell - Medical Research Council

Dr Jennifer Keynton

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department Mammalian Genetics Unit
Location Harwell - Medical Research Council
Email j.keynton@har.mrc.ac.uk

Institute of Cancer Research

Dr Andrew Jenks

Department Institute of Cancer Research
Location Institute of Cancer Research
Email andrew.jenks@icr.ac.uk

University of Leeds

Dr Katarzyna Szymanska

Post-doctoral Research Fellow
Department Leeds Institute of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences
Location University of Leeds
Telephone 113 343 8336
Email k.szymanska@leeds.ac.uk

Leeds Institute of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences

Dr Basudha Basu

Research Fellow
Department University of Leeds
Location Leeds Institute of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences
Email b.basu@leeds.ac.uk

Newcastle University

Dr Elisa Molinari

Department Institute of Genetic Medicine
Location Newcastle University
Email elisa.molinari@ncl.ac.uk

Dr Simon Ramsbottom

Department Institute of Genetic Medicine
Location Newcastle University
Telephone +44 (0)191 241 8612
Email simon.ramsbottom@ncl.ac.uk

University of Oxford

Dr Fiona Bangs

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department Oxford Institute of Radiation Oncology
Location University of Oxford
Email fiona.bangs@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Plymouth, Marine Biology Association

Dr Cecile Fort

Department Wheeler Group
Location Plymouth, Marine Biology Association
Email cecfor@mba.ac.uk
Keywords IFT, cilia, calcium, chlamydomonas

^ Back to Top